Mindy Abovitz | www.tomtommag.com | drummer, editor, publisher

Xavi Acarin | www.xaviacarin.net | curation

Helena Acosta | www.produccionaleatoria.com | curation

Lauren Adams | www.lfadams.com | painting

Ekaterina Aksenova | www.aksenovaart.com | sculpture

Jonathan Allen  | www.jonathanallen.org | painting, performance

Eleanna Anagnos | www.eleanna.com | painting, education, curation

Emma Anderson | www.emmaanderson.co.nz | photography

Arielle Angel | www.arielleangel.com | writing

Doug Barrett | www.gdouglasbarrett.com | writing, music, theory

Laura Bartczak | www.vimeo.com/user6646711 | performance

Katie Bell | www.katiebellstudio.com | sculpture, installation

Christian Berman | www.cruizberman.com | painting

Zeljka Blaksic | www.gitablak.com | film, performance

Matthew Bollinger | www.mattbollinger.com | painting

Liene Bosque | www.lienebosque.com | sculpture, installation, education

Lowell Boyers | www.lowellboyers.com | painting

Fran Brauning | www.franbrauning.com | sculpture

Nico Brown | www.nicobrown.org | dance artist

Reade Bryan | www.readebryanstudio.com | sculpture

Nicole Brydson | www.nicolebrydson.com | journalist, designer

Ella Joyce Buckley | www.ellajoycebuckley.tumblr.com | composer, curation

Jackie Cantwell | ArtHelix Director of Events

Hector Canonge | www.hectorcanonge.net | performance

Seth Caplan | www.seth-caplan.com/installation | photography, art education

Henry Cardenas | www.soundcloud.com/cabo-blanco | sound

Katie Cercone | www.katiecercone.com | performance

Piotr Chizinski | www.piotr.chizinski.com | sculpture

Beata Chrzanowska | cargocollective.com/beatachrzanowska | painting

Lauren Comito | www.laurencomito.com | painting

Constance Cooper | composition

Pia Coronel | www.piacoronel.com | mixed media, video, photography, curation

Nicholas Cueva | www.nicholascueva.com | painting, curation

Amie Cunat | www.amiecunat.com | painting, sculpture

Gabrielle D'angelo | www.gabrielledangelo.com | painting, dance

Sarah Dahnke | www.sarahdahnke.com | dance, choreography

Eva Davidova | www.evadavidova.com | video

Aldous Davidson | https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MOkl8kL0bmI | acting, filmmaking

Damien Davis | www.damiendavisstudio.com | sculpture

Elisa de La Huerta | www.elisaghs.com | performance

Athena Diaconis | www.themedian.co | research

Christhian Diaz | www.unlocal.org/team/christhian-diaz-website-photo

Sebastian Diaz | www.themumedia.com/category/blogSebastian | filmmaking, film curating

Jenn Dierdorf  | www.jenndierdorf.com | painting

Maria Dimanshtein | www.mariadimanshtein.com | installation, mixed media collage

Jamie-Lee Dimes | www.jamieleedimes.com | music

Léa Donnan | www.leadonnan.com | visual, filmmaking

Lital Dotan | www.dotan-perry.com | performance

Hilary Doyle | www.hilarydoyle.com | painting

Wilson Duggan | www.wilsonduggan.com | artist, curation, critic 

Stephen Eakin | www.stepheneakin.com | sculpture

Sessa Englund | www.sessaenglund.prosite.com | designer, sculpture  

Rain Embuscado | www.rainembuscado.com | journalist, painting

Zachary Fabri | www.zacharyfabri.com | visual, performance

Ellen Hackl Fagan | www.ehfaganstudio.com | painting, gallerist

Eric Farber | www.kineticontology.com/ | musician, instrument maker, set designer, performance

Michael Fleming | www.spatialinterventions.com | performance, sculpture, video

Olivia Fox | www.oliviafox.biz | multimedia, cultural anxiety

Meg Franklin | www.megfranklin.com | painting

Isa Freeling | www.huffingtonpost.com/isa-freeling  | writer, art consultant

Rafael Fuchs | www.fuchsprojects.com | photography, gallerist

Yasi Ghanbari | www.yasighanbari.com | video

Daniela Gomez Paz | www.cargocollective.com/danielagomezpaz | painting

Rae Goodwin | www.raegoodwin.com | performance, education

Anthony Graves | www.anthonygravesstudio.net | research, theory, visual

Adam Green | www.adamwgreen.com | performance, acting

Crystal Gregory | www.crystalgregory.org | sculpture

Stefan Gunn

Leticia Gutierrez | arts producer

Ronald Hall | www.ronaldhall.com | painting

Caleb Hammond | www.calebhammond.com | artist, experimental theater writer, director, and actor, professor at MIT

Anna Harsanyi | www.caldlarece.net | curation

Will Heinrich | www.willheinrich.com | novelist, art critic

Rhett Henckel | www.rhetthenckel.com | acting, production, web design

Carla Herrera-Prats | www.carlaherreraprats.com | visual, archival research

Eric Hibit | www.erichibitstudio.com | painting

Seth Hiler | www.sethruggleshiler.com | painting, education

Shelley Hirsch | www.shelleyhirsch.com | performance

Robert Hitzeman | www.roberthitzeman.com | sculpture, installation

Francesca Marcaccio Hitzeman | www.francescaemme.com | photography, writing

Jill Hockett | www.youtube.com/watch?v=hUuEZqsUm2M | performance

Meredith Hoffheins | www.meredithhoffheins.com | painting

Maureen Hoon | www.maureenhoon.com | painting

Robert Hult | www.klausgallery.com | gallery

Lee Hunter | www.leehunter.org | sculpture, installation, photography

Maria Hupfield | www.mariahupfield.wordpress.com | sculpture, performance

Leili Huzaibah | www.localproject.org/2014/04/ | curation

Michael Taylor Jackson | www.mitaja.com | film

Harris Johnson | www.freeharrisjohnson.com | painting

Ken Johnson | www.artandpsychedelix.com | art critic

Doug Johnston | www.dougjohnston.net | design, sculpture

Jeremiah Jones | www.jeremiahjones.com | multimedia

Mona Kamal | www.monakamal.com | painting, installation, video, education

Judy Kamilar | mixed media

Robin Kang | www.robinkang.org | textile, print

Joshua Keay | www.joshuakeay.com | product design, visual

Zack Keeting | www.zacharykeeting.com | painting

Joanna Kotze | www.joannakotze.com | choreography, dance

Nikolina Kovalenko | www.nikaart.org | painting

Alex Kvares | www.alexkvares.com | painting

Farsad Labbauf | www.labbauf.com | painting

Matthew C. Lange | www.matthewclange.com | photography

Rita Leduc | www.ritaleduc.com | painting, performance, video

Joshua Liebowitz | www.joshualiebowitz.com | conceptual, installation

Naroa Lizar | www.naroalizar.com | conceptual, multimedia, associate gallery director

Michael Loverich | www.bittertang.com | architecture

Susan Luss | www.susanluss.com | sculpture

Amy Mahnick | www.amymahnick.net | sculpture, painting

Isaac Mann | www.isaacmann.com | painting

Manuel Martagon | www.manuelmartagon.com | video

Luis Martin | www.luismartinart.com | painting, curation

Fidencio Martinez | www.fidenciomartinez.com | mixed media, installation

Kelly McCafferty | www.kellymccafferty.net | painting, installation, writing

Kiel Mead | www.americandesignclub.com | industrial designer, retailer

Joseph Meloy | www.josephmeloy.com | painting

Felipe Meres | www.felipemeres.com | conceptual

Lawrence Mesich | www.lawrencemesich.com | video, installation

Maren Miller | www.marenmiller.com | sculpture

Lizbeth Mitty | www.lizbethmitty.com | painting

Alap Momin | www.alapmomin.com | musician, music producer

Carol Montealegre | vimeo.com/carolmontealegre | performance

Jenny Morgan | www.jennymorganart.com | painting

Meer Musa | www.memuart.com | painting

Nick Naber | www.nicknaber.com | drawing

Everett Narcisco | www.cargocollective.com/evererrnarcisco 

Esther Neff | panoplylab.org/estherneff | writing, performance, organizer, sculpture, theater, philosophy

Kimo Nelson | www.kimonelson.com | painting

Sam Nigro | www.samuelnigro.com | sculpture

Caleb Nussear | www.calebnussear.com | drawing, sculpture, photography, and installation

Emily Oliveira | www.emilyaoliveira.tumblr.com | sculpture, performance

Kambui Olujimi | www.kambuiolujimi.com | visual, performance

Gabriela Ortiz | music therapy

Laura Ortman | www.thedustdiveflash.bandcamp.com | music

Jim Osman | www.jimosmanstudio.com | sculpture, curation, education

Jay Paavonpera | www.dirquo.com | painting, sculpture

Alex Paik | www.alexpaik.com | artist, curator, director and founder of TSA

JJ Miyaoka Pakola | www.jjpakola.com | painting

Christina Papanicolaou | www.christinapapanicolaou.com | painting, curation

Joe Pastor | sculpture

Paulapart | www.paulapart.com | painting, sculpture

Emmaline Payette | www.emmalinepayette.com | painting, sculpture, installation

Catherine Pearson | www.campbellpearson.com | painting

Ben Pederson | www.benpederson.com | sculpture, video

Lee Piechocki | www.leepiechocki.com | painting

Valerie Piraino | www.valeriepiraino.com | sculpture

Zaria Poem | www.zariapoem.com | writing, curation, mixed media, textile installation

Andrew Prayzner | www.andrewprayzner.com | painting

Rit Premnath | www.sreshtaritpremnath.com | visual

Courtney Puckett | www.courtneypuckett.com | sculpture, curation, education

Kavitha Rajagopalan | www.carnegiecouncil.org/about/staff/fellows/kavitha_rajagopalan.html | writing

Julian Rapp | www.julianrapp.com | painting

Rashanna Rashied-Walker | www.rashannarashied-walker.com | installation, poetry

Christoper Robbins | www.christopher-robbins.com | public art, socially engaged

Scott Robinson | www.scottrobinsonartist.com | painting

Mira Rojanasakul | www.rojanasakul.com | infographics, graphic, artist

G. Romero | www.gromero.xyz | painting, installation, sound, motion

Alyse Ronayne | www.alyseronayne.com | sculpture

Annie Rose | www.annyfanny.info | video

Connie Rose | www.connieroseart.com | painting

Marina Ross | www.marina-ross.com | painting

Sarah Rushford | www.sarahrushford.com | painting, poetry

Anne Russinof | www.annerussinof.com | painting

Ryan Russo | www.ryanrusso.com | mixed media

Saki Sato | www.sakisato.com | sculpture

Farideh Sakhaeifar | www.faridehsakhaeifar.com | photography

Lorenzo Sanjuan | www.demomento.net | painting, community builder

Zach Seeger | www.zachseeger.com | painting, curation

Jean Seestadt | www.jeanseestadt.com | mixed media, installation

Michael Serafino | www.mikafino.com | painting

Jen Shepard | www.jennifer-w-shepard.com | sculpture, painting

Vicki Sher | www.vickisher.com | painting

Kelsey Shwetz | www.kelseyshwetz.com | painting, curation

Peg Simone | www.vimeo.com/pegsimone | music

Miriam Simun | www.miriamsimun.com | conceptual

Lindsay Smilow | art education, artist

Lauren Dana Smith | www.laurendanasmith.com | painting

Dinna Soliman | www.dinnasoliman.com | fashion designer, professor

Rachel Steinberg | www.soho20gallery.com | director of Soho20 Gallery

Matt Stone | www.mattstoneart.com | sculpture

Kevin Sudeith | www.petroglyphist.com | public installation

Kikuko Tanaka | www.kikoworld.net | performance, gallery director

Tara Tasini | www.tasinigallery.com  | curator, gallery owner

Caroline Taylor | www.triumphdisastergallery.com | curation, private art advisor

Amanda Tiller | www.amandatiller.com |conceptual

Alex Todaro | www.themedian.co | design

Denise Treizman | www.denisetreizman.com | sculpture

Maika'i Tubb | sculpture, installation

Nicola Tyson | www.petzel.com/artists/nicola-tyson/ | painting

Victoria Valencia | www.valencia-designs.com | builder, design

Raul Valverde | www.valverderaul.com | conceptual

Ventiko | www.ventiko.com | photography, performance

Dareece Walker | www.dareecejwalker.com | painting

Sarah Walker | www.sarahwalker.org | painting

Ajene Washington | theatre

Joshua Weibley | www.thebestrevenge.info | mixed media

Julia Westerbeke | www.juliawesterbeke.com | mixed media

Sarah Williams | www.sarahkwilliams.com | sculpture, installation

Beatrice Wolert | www.beawolert.com | mixed media

Noah Workman | www.irismediaworks.com/#imw | photography, producer

Kelly Worman | www.kellyworman.com | painting, sculpture, curation

Netta Yerushalmy | www.nettay.com | choreography, dance

May Yeung | Margaret Thatcher Projects | associate gallery director

Natalia Yovane | www.nataliayovane.com | drawing, curation, community building

Seldon Yuan | www.seldonyuan.com | poetry, visual

Xinran Yuan | www.xinranyuan.com | sculpture, installation

Trevor Zhou | www.trevorzhou.com | actor, filmmaker, artist

Brian Zegeer | www.brianzegeer.com | multi-disciplinary 

Ye Qin Zhu | www.yeqinzhu.info | multi-disciplinary

Raphael Zollinger | www.rzollinger.com | sculpture, education

Aaron Zulpo | www.aaronzulpo.com | painting